Administration and Staff

All phone numbers are in area code 310. For general information, call 825-1801.

Principal's Office
Norma Silva Principal 825-1557 nsilva@labschool.ucla.edu
Renata
Gusmão-García Williams
Assistant Principal 206-0594 rwilliams@labschool.ucla.edu
Shelley Brown Director, Finance & Operations 825-4731 sbrown@labschool.ucla.edu
Kate Tirone Assistant to the Principal 825-1557 ktirone@labschool.ucla.edu
Admissions
Nancy Chakravarty Director 206-2138 nchakravarty@labschool.ucla.edu
Business
Vichelle Jose Administrative Analyst 206-1134 vjose@labschool.ucla.edu
Naty Elli-Drennon Administrative Assistant 794-5001 ndrennon@labschool.ucla.edu
Communications
Laura Weishaupt Director 825-1649 lweishaupt@labschool.ucla.edu
Development
Sanam Khamneipur Smith Director 825-1996 skhamneipur@labschool.ucla.edu
Sandra Aldama Coordinator 825-1996 saldama@support.ucla.edu
Enrichment Program
Sylvia Vallejo Coordinator 267-4586 svallejo@labschool.ucla.edu
Extended Day Program
Marie Parks Director 206-5194 mparks@labschool.ucla.edu
Financial Services
Sara Hernandez Administrative Assistant 206-1135 shernandez@labschool.ucla.edu
Ileana Barberena Billing Assistant 825-1801 ibarberena@labschool.ucla.edu
Health Services
Muriel Ifekwunigwe Health Specialist 825-1801 mifekwunigwe@labschool.ucla.edu
Tricia Konves Nurse 825-1801 tkonves@labschool.ucla.edu
Library
Judith Kantor Librarian 825-4928 jkantor@labschool.ucla.edu
Jean Miyamoto Library Assistant 825-4928 jmiyamoto@labschool.ucla.edu
Middle School Coordinator
Kevin North Coordinator knorth@labschool.ucla.edu
Outreach
Shernice Lazare Coordinator 825-1325 slazare@labschool.ucla.edu
Psychological Services
Jeffrey Jacobs Director 825-1801 jjacobs@labschool.ucla.edu
Research/Connect
Noel Enyedy Director 825-2622 enyedy@gseis.ucla.edu
Safe School
Laurie Ramirez Specialist 825-7599 lramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
School Operations
Ron Ando Coordinator 206-8484 rando@labschool.ucla.edu
Daniel Castro Assistant 825-1802 dcastro@labschool.ucla.edu
Ezequiel Ramirez Assistant 825-1802 eramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
Student Services
Susana Luis Administrative Assistant 825-1801 sluis@labschool.ucla.edu
Summer School
Laurie Ramirez Director 825-1801 lramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
Sylvia Vallejo Coordinator 267-4586 svallejo@labschool.ucla.edu
Technology
Chris Cabrera Thompson IT Manager 825-2623 ccthompson@labschool.ucla.edu
Dan Warren Tech Support 825-2623 dwarren@labschool.ucla.edu

Faculty & Teaching Assistants

To leave a phone message, call 310-825-1801.

The directory of teachers will be available soon.