Administration and Staff

All phone numbers are in area code 310. For general information, call 825-1801.

Principal's Office
Norma Silva Principal 825-1557 nsilva@labschool.ucla.edu
Renata
Gusmão-García Williams
Assistant Principal 206-0594 rwilliams@labschool.ucla.edu
Sylvia Vallejo Assistant to the Principal 825-1557 svallejo@labschool.ucla.edu
Admissions
Nancy Chakravarty Director 206-2138 nchakravarty@labschool.ucla.edu
Business
Kam-Nui (Kitty) Law Finance/Business Manager 206-1134 klaw@labschool.ucla.edu
Naty Elli-Drennon Administrative Assistant 794-5001 ndrennon@labschool.ucla.edu
Communications
Laura Weishaupt Director 825-1649 lweishaupt@labschool.ucla.edu
Development
TBA Director 825-1996  
Nick Belli Coordinator 825-1996 nbelli@support.ucla.edu
Enrichment Program
TBA Coordinator 267-4586  
Extended Day Program
Marie Parks Director 206-5194 mparks@labschool.ucla.edu
Financial Services
Sara Hernandez Administrative Assistant 206-1135 shernandez@labschool.ucla.edu
Ileana Barberena Billing Assistant 825-1801 ibarberena@labschool.ucla.edu
Health Services
Muriel Ifekwunigwe Health Specialist 825-1801 mifekwunigwe@labschool.ucla.edu
Tricia Konves Nurse 825-1801 tkonves@labschool.ucla.edu
Library
Judith Kantor Librarian 825-4928 jkantor@labschool.ucla.edu
Jean Miyamoto Library Assistant 825-4928 jmiyamoto@labschool.ucla.edu
Middle School Coordinator
Kevin North Coordinator knorth@labschool.ucla.edu
Outreach
Shernice Lazare Coordinator 825-1325 slazare@labschool.ucla.edu
Psychological Services
Jeffrey Jacobs Director 825-1801 jjacobs@labschool.ucla.edu
Research/Connect
Noel Enyedy Director 825-2622 enyedy@gseis.ucla.edu
Safe School
Laurie Ramirez Specialist 825-7599 lramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
School Operations
Ron Ando Coordinator 206-8484 rando@labschool.ucla.edu
Daniel Castro Assistant 825-1802 dcastro@labschool.ucla.edu
Ezequiel Ramirez Assistant 825-1802 eramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
Student Services
Susana Luis Administrative Assistant 825-1801 sluis@labschool.ucla.edu
Summer School
Laurie Ramirez Director 825-1801 lramirez@labschool.ucla.edu
Technology
Michael Getz Directory Services 825-2623 mgetz@labschool.ucla.edu
Dan Warren Tech Support 825-2623 dwarren@labschool.ucla.edu

Faculty & Teaching Assistants

To leave a phone message, call 310-825-1801.

FacultyEmail AddressRoom
Monica Acosta macosta@labschool.ucla.edu 1&2
Kristin Artim kartim@labschool.ucla.edu 14
Hasmik Avetisian havetisian@labschool.ucla.edu 15
Gabriela Cardenas gcardenas@labschool.ucla.edu 9 / 10
Mayra Carrasco mcarrasco@labschool.ucla.edu 11 / 12
Susan Deblasio sdeblasio@labschool.ucla.edu 5&6
Joyce Friedman jfriedman@labschool.ucla.edu 18
Sylvia Gentile sgentile@labschool.ucla.edu 5&6 / 3&4
Teresa Gomez tgomez@labschool.ucla.edu 13
Rebecca Heneise rheneise@labschool.ucla.edu 7&8
Julie Kern Schwerdtfeger jkern@labschool.ucla.edu 3&4
Olivia Lozano olozano@labschool.ucla.edu 9 / 10
Kimberley Morchower kmorchower@labschool.ucla.edu 18
Noelani Morris nmorris@labschool.ucla.edu 11 / 12
Kevin North knorth@labschool.ucla.edu 3&4
Jane Parkes jparkes@labschool.ucla.edu 16 / 17
Linnea Paul lpaul@labschool.ucla.edu 14 / 15
Kelly Peters kpeters@labschool.ucla.edu 11 / 12
Andrea Phillips aphillips@labschool.ucla.edu 1&2
Myriam Quintanilla mquintanilla@labschool.ucla.edu 5&6
Kelly Serrano kserrano@labschool.ucla.edu 7&8
Vicki Silva vsilva@labschool.ucla.edu 14 / 16
Deanna Staake staake@gseis.ucla.edu 5&6
Laila Taslimi ltaslimi@labschool.ucla.edu 1&2
Carla-Anne Thomas cthomas@labschool.ucla.edu 19
Jacqueline Torres jtorres@labschool.ucla.edu 9 / 10
Rosa Torres rtorres@labschool.ucla.edu 13 / 17
Rosangela Viera rviera@labschool.ucla.edu 7&8
Chris Wilson cwilson@labschool.ucla.edu 19
TAEmail AddressRoom
Ivonne Diaz idiaz@labschool.ucla.edu 9 / 10
Susana Fernandez sfernandez@labschool.ucla.edu 7&8
Carla Garcia cgarcia@labschool.ucla.edu 13
Julyana Garcia jgarcia@labschool.ucla.edu 17
Kylie Garcia kgarcia@labschool.ucla.edu 18
Nancy Garcia-Monroy ngarcia@labschool.ucla.edu 16
Alice Garnett agarnett@labschool.ucla.edu 9 / 10
Alejandra Gutierrez agutierrez@labschool.ucla.edu 7&8
Mariane Kanegae mkanegae@labschool.ucla.edu 3&4
Ricardo Marin rmarin@labschool.ucla.edu 11 / 12
Ruby Marrufo rmarrufo@labschool.ucla.edu 9
Karen Mendez kmendez@labschool.ucla.edu 3&4
Lizzette Mendoza lmendoza@labschool.ucla.edu 1&2
Jenna Mirander jmirander@labschool.ucla.edu 15
David Monterrosa dmonterrosa@labschool.ucla.edu 5&6
Thao Nguyen tnguyen@labschool.ucla.edu 11 / 12
Lorena Pacheco lpacheco@labschool.ucla.edu 13
Natalie Peikoff npeikoff@labschool.ucla.edu 5&6
Anduyen Pham apham@labschool.ucla.edu 19
Jennifer Quintanilla jquintanilla@labschool.ucla.edu 14
Ramon Rodriguez rrodriguez@labschool.ucla.edu 1&2
Julio Delgadojdelgado@labschool.ucla.eduPE

Specialists

SpecialistEmail AddressSubject
Shanna Cohenscohen@labschool.ucla.eduPhysical Education
Guille Gaytanggaytan@labschool.ucla.eduSpanish
Judith Kantorjkantor@labschool.ucla.eduLibrary
Nicolás Kellonkello@labschool.ucla.eduMusic
Tricia Konvestkonves@labschool.ucla.eduHealth
Debi Magdalenodmagdaleno@labschool.ucla.eduStudent Support
Laurie Ramirezlramirez@labschool.ucla.eduSafe School
Erma Rileyeriley@labschool.ucla.eduStudent Support
Omar Rodgriguezorodriguez@labschool.ucla.eduArt